Contact

Niedersächsische Staatstheater Hannover GmbH
Festival Theaterformen
Ballhofplatz 5
30159 Hannover

Fon +49 . 511.  9999 2501
Fax +49 . 511.  9999 2989

welcome@theaterformen.de
presse@theaterformen.de
www.theaterformen.de


TRAVEL DIRECTIONS

By plane
The airport is located in Hanover. There is a S-Bahn suburban train that runs every 30 minutes and takes you to Hanover main station.

By train
Timetable information for traveling by train to Hannover main station is available at the Deutsche Bahn website.

By car
You can reach Hannover by car via the A2. You will find the main part of our festival locations in the city centre of Hannover. The adresses of all Theaterformen locations are listed at https://www.theaterformen.de/de/spielorte/. Fees apply for a large part of the parking spaces in Hannover’s city centre.

By bus
Your Theaterformen ticket is valid as your bus ticket to the theater in the city area of Hannover: The ticket entitles the day of the performance two hours before the performance begins until closing the drive in the city area of Hannover.

Team

Martine Dennewald
Artistic Director
+49 . 511.  9999 2502
dennewald@theaterformen.de

Caroline Froelich
Assistant to the Artistic Director
+49 . 511.  9999 2503
froelich@theaterformen.de

Katharina Wisotzki
Project Dramaturg
+49 . 511.  9999 2508
wisotzki@theaterformen.de

Judith Hartstang
Management Press and Public Relations
+49 . 511.  9999 2506
hartstang@theaterformen.de

Lena Röttger
Press and Public Relations
+49 . 511.  9999 2507
roettger@theaterformen.de

Sören Traulsen 
Trainee Press and Public Relations
+49 . 511.  9999 2504
traulsen@theaterformen.de

Marie-Luise Krüger
Education
krueger@theaterformen.de

Malte Wegner
Managing Director
+49 . 511.  9999 2501
wegner@theaterformen.de

N.N. 
Assistant to Managing Director 
+49 . 511.  9999 2505

Wolfram Sander
Production Manager
+49 . 511.  9999 2510
sander@theaterformen.de

Sarah Hollender
Production 
+49 . 511.  9999 2509
hollender@theaterformen.de

Mara Martinez
Artistic Collaboration
Lichtgeschwindigkeit
+49 . 511.  9999 2500
office@theaterformen.de

Christoph Braun
Music Programme
presse@theaterformen.de

Frank Hamann
Technical Director
hamann@theaterformen.de