Contact

Adress

Staatstheater Braunschweig
Festival Theaterformen
Am Theater
38100 Braunschweig

Fon +49 531 1234 490
Fax +49 531 1234 491

welcome@theaterformen.de
www.theaterformen.de

Team

Artistic Direction

Anna Mülter
Artistic Director
muelter@theaterformen.de

Jacqueline Azarmi Eskandani
Assistant to the Artistic Director
+49 531 1234 485
azarmi@theaterformen.de

General Management

Malte Wegner (on leave until September 2022)
Managing Director
wegner@theaterformen.de

Esther Schneider (deputy)
Managing Director 
+49 531 1234 490
schneider@theaterformen.de

Merve Cowling
Assistance Management
+49 531 1234 490
cowling@theaterformen.de 

Press and Public Relations 

Frederieke Tambaur
Head of Press and Public Relations
+49 531 1234 488
tambaur@theaterformen.de
presse@theaterformen.de

Theodora Brad
Press and Public Relations
brad@theaterformen.de

Madeleine Franke
Internship Press and Public Relations
+49 531 1234 486
franke@theaterformen.de

Production

Ece Tufan
Production Manager
+49 531 1234 480
tufan@theaterformen.de

Olivia Hotz
Production
+49 531 1234 489
hotz@theaterformen.de

Technics

Frank Hamann
Technical Director
hamann@theaterformen.de

A GATHERING IN A BETTER WORLD

Nastasia Herzog
Production
herzog@theaterformen.de

Lena Iversen 
Dramaturgy
iversen@theaterformen.de

Nora Schreiber
Set design and technical coordination 
schreiber@theaterformen.de