Contact

Adress

Niedersächsische Staatstheater Hannover GmbH
Festival Theaterformen
Ballhofplatz 5 
30159 Hannover

Fon +49 511 9999 2500
Fax +49 511 9999 2989

welcome@theaterformen.de
www.theaterformen.de

Team

Artistic Direction

Anna Mülter
Artistic Director
muelter@theaterformen.de

Jacqueline Azarmi Eskandani
Artistic Collaborator
+49 511 9999 2503
azarmi@theaterformen.de

General Management

Malte Wegner Soller
Management
+49 511 9999 2501
wegner@theaterformen.de

Banu Çiçek Saygın 
Management Assistance
+49 511 9999 2505
saygin@theaterformen.de

Press and Public Relations 

Frederieke Tambaur
Head of Press and Public Relations
+49 511 9999 2506
tambaur@theaterformen.de
presse@theaterformen.de

Merve Cowling
Press and Public Relations
+49 511 9999 2504
cowling@theaterformen.com

Lena Elschner 
Press and Public Relations
elschner@theaterformen.de

Production

Ece Tufan
Production Manager
+49 511 9999 2510
tufan@theaterformen.de

Paula Emmrich
Production / Coordination Accessibility
emmrich@theaterformen.de

Özlem Türkan
Internship Production
tuerkan@theaterformen.de

Technics

Frank Hamann
Technical Director
hamann@theaterformen.de