Contact

Festival Theaterformen
Ballhofplatz 5
30159 Hannover

Fon +49 . 511.  9999 2500
Fax +49 . 511. 9999 2989

welcome@theaterformen.de
presse@theaterformen.de
www.theaterformen.de

Freundeskreis
Fon +49 . 511.  9999 2501
freundeskreis@theaterformen.de


TRAVEL DIRECTIONS

By plane
The next airport is located in Hanover. There is a S-Bahn suburban train that runs every 30 minutes and takes you to Hanover main station.

By train
Timetable information for traveling by train to Hannover main station is available at the Deutsche Bahn website.

By car
You can reach Hanover by car via the A2. You will find the main part of our festival locations in the city centre of Hanover. The adresses of all Theaterformen locations are listed at https://www.theaterformen.de/de/spielorte/. Fees apply for a large part of the parking spaces in Hanover’s city centre.

By bus
Your Theaterformen ticket is valid as your public transport ticket to the theater in the city area of Hanover: The ticket entitles the day of the performance two hours before the performance begins until closing the drive in the city area of Hanover.

Team

Martine Dennewald
Artistic Director
+49 . 511 . 9999 2501
dennewald@theaterformen.de

Katharina Wisotzki
Assistant to the Artistic Director
+49 . 511 . 9999 2503
wisotzki@theaterformen.de

Judith Hartstang
Press and Public Relations
+49 . 511 . 9999 2506
hartstang@theaterformen.de

Julia Kronberg
Press and Public Relations
+49 . 511 . 9999 2507
kronberg@theaterformen.de

Stephanie Michels
Assistance Press and Public Relations
+49 . 511 . 9999 2504
michels@theaterformen.de

Malte Wegner
Managing Director
+49 . 511 . 9999 2501
wegner@theaterformen.de

Wolfram Sander
Production Manager
+49 . 511 . 9999 2509
sander@theaterformen.de

Christoph Braun
Music Programme
presse@theaterformen.de

Frank Hamann
Technical Director
hamann@theaterformen.de