Contact

Staatstheater Braunschweig
Festival Theaterformen
Am Theater
38100 Braunschweig

Fon +49 . 531.  1234 483
Fax +49 . 531.  1234 491

welcome@theaterformen.de
presse@theaterformen.de
www.theaterformen.de


TRAVEL DIRECTIONS

By plane
The next airport is located in Hanover. From Hannover Airport (HAJ) it is about 70 km to Braunschweig. There is a S-Bahn suburban train that runs every 30 minutes and takes you to Hanover main station. At Hanover main station, there is a direct train connection to Braunschweig twice an hour with the IC and the Westfalenbahn.

By train
Timetable information for traveling by train to Braunschweig main station is available at the Deutsche Bahn website.

By car
You can reach Braunschweig by car via the A2 and the A39. You will find the main part of our festival locations in the city centre of Braunschweig. The adresses of all Theaterformen locations are listed at https://www.theaterformen.de/de/spielorte/. Fees apply for a large part of the parking spaces in Braunschweig’s city centre.

By bus
Your Theaterformen ticket is valid as your bus ticket to the theater in the city area of Braunschweig: The ticket entitles the day of the performance two hours before the performance begins until closing the drive in the city area of Braunschweig (fare zone 40)

Team

Martine Dennewald
Artistic Director
+49 . 531.  1234 482
dennewald@theaterformen.de

Katharina Wisotzki
Assistant to the Artistic Director
+49 . 531 . 1234 483
wisotzki@theaterformen.de

Mara Martinez
Assistant to the Artistic Director
+49 . 531.  1234 484
office@theaterformen.de

Judith Hartstang
Press and Public Relations
+49 . 531.  1234 485
hartstang@theaterformen.de

Tamara Pietsch
Press and Public Relations
+49 . 531.  1234 486
pietsch@theaterformen.de

Nina Jaeschke
Assistance Press and Public Relations
+49 . 531.  1234 487
jaeschke@theaterformen.de

Malte Wegner
Managing Director
+49 . 531.  1234 488
wegner@theaterformen.de

Caroline Froelich
Assistance Managing Director
+49 . 531.  1234 489
froelich@theaterformen.de

Wolfram Sander
Production Manager
+49 . 531.  1234 480
sander@theaterformen.de

Stephanie Auer
Assistance Production Manager
+49 . 531.  1234 481
auer@theaterformen.de

Christoph Braun
Music Programme
presse@theaterformen.de

Frank Hamann
Technical Director
hamann@theaterformen.de